Skip Navigation

Parish Council

The Pastoral (Parish) Council members are representatives of the parish community who provide leadership and consultation with Fr. Staib, Deacon Joe, and other parish staff for the spiritual, liturgical, educational, social, and other activities of the parish. Each council member generally serves a term of 3 years. We select new members each year during Advent.

The council generally meets with Fr. Staib monthly to discuss various agenda items concerning the parish community. The dates & times of the council meetings are listed in the weekly Mass bulletin and on the Church calendar on the parish website. Regular council meetings are open to parishioners and a parishioner can present and discuss a matter in accordance with the Pastoral Council Constitution and Pastoral Council Bylaws. Any parishioner who wishes to present a matter for the consideration of the council may also do so by submitting the topic in writing (or email to to the council chairperson or Fr. Staib.

Name Title Contact
Danny Alexander Member 919-768-2070  Email
Amy Chegash Secretary 919-817-5971 Email
Joe Fitzpatrick Member 919-757-9910  Email
Jim Galkowski Member
(ex officio)
919-387-1585  Email
Michael Fiedler Vice Chair 919-815-6369 Email
Chris Losack Member 919-749-5584 Email
Joanne Martin Convener 919-244-5616  Email
Moira Newns Chair 919-244-7865 Email
Chuck Padvorac Member 919-995-0089  Email
Dick Richardson Member                           Email
Elizabeth Rowe Member 912-713-7384 Email
Jodi Kleiber Member 919-924-1918 Email
Andrea Morrison Member 919-714-2781Email
Art Klaum Member 480-600-5971 Email
Robert Andrejko Member 919-363-6155 Email
David Delehanty Member 919-372-5355 Email